Отзывы

9,7
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,9
Комфорт
9,8
Расположение объекта размещения
9,7
Удобства
9,6
Персонал
9,9
Соотношение цены и качества
9,4

Отзывы

    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Olha
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 августа 2017
    Уличный шум.
    Прекрастное место. Отличнейшее расположение, в центре венецианского квартала. Рядом все, и старый город, и ботанический сад, и магазинчики, и море. До общественного пляжа с лежаками 15 мин хотьбы. Улочка, в приципе, тихая. Но, если ночью спать с открытыми окнами, то мешает уличный шум. Персонал прекрасный и очень внимательный. Номера чистые, красиво оформленные. Вернулись бы с удовольствием.
    Oleg
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 августа 2017

    I highly recommend it to everyone. Thank you for our honeymoon! We will be back! Крайне рекомендую

    Incredibly kind and wonderful hosts, a magnificent hotel! It's one of the best place we have to stop! All rooms are different and at the same time beautiful and comfortable! Everything is spacious and cozy! Delicious breakfast is served in a nice garden. Very helpful and attentive staff. I highly recommend it to everyone. Thank you for our honeymoon! We will be back! In Russian: Невероятно добрые, великолепные хозяева. Просто замечательный отель, -- один из лучших где нам приходилось останавливаться. Все комнаты разные и в тоже время красивые и комфортные. Просторно и уютно! Вкусный завтрак подают в небольшом милом саду. Очень отзывчивый и внимательный персонал. Крайне рекомендую всем. Спасибо вам за наш медовый месяц! Мы обязательно вернемся!
    Viktor
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 августа 2017
    Понравилось абсолютно все! Очень душевно, очень комфортно! Здесь больше, чем хорошо!!! Анна и Александр огромное спасибо вам за тепло и домашний уют который вы дарите своим гостям. Спасибо всему персоналу, который ежеминутно был готов откликнуться на любую просьбу. Спасибо за потрясающе вкусный апельсиновый фреш, лучше и вкуснее которого мы не нашли на всем острове. Спасибо, что благодаря вашей заботе у нас остались потрясающие впечатления от поездки. До встречи!!!
    Eugene
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Sophie
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 октября 2017

    Perfection!

    Wonderful staff and truly impeccable service! Plenty of breakfast options to satisfy anyone's appetite. Large comfortable bed. Skip the large hotels because here you will truly be cared for and appreciated! You will not regret staying here a true gem!!!
    Edward
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    9 октября 2017

    Very pleasant city hotel and the most comfortable in Greece so far.

    Our ground floor room had opaque glass in the windows. Didn't notice I was charged in GDP rather than euros on my euro credit card so significant extra cost incurred.
    Freshly cooked pancakes
    Ann
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    7 октября 2017

    Most enjoyable and easy to walk throughout the old city from the property.

    Parking- having to change the parking each day as the nearest public car park was used for a market. Also it would be good to have a map prior to arriving of the various parking options so that you didn't have to lug your luggage too far.
    Suite was comfortable and tastefully decorated with mezzanine bedroom. Breakfast was a highlight each day with great choice of fresh foods to suit all, served in a pretty courtyard. The property was close to all the sites of Rethymno. The owner Anna, and a very personable staff member Maria were very helpful in recommending restaurants, sorting out our laundry, and where to park, and took a genuine interest in our stay and where we were from. Chrissy welcomed us each morning and served us our excellent breakfasts. This was a very friendly and enjoyable stay.
    Graham cook
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 октября 2017

    Great value for money.

    Wonderful rooms!
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    6 октября 2017
    - It's only an improvement suggestion for the room, in which we stayed: Due to the stone walls in the bathroom, which make it actually really styled but on the other hand accumulate more humidity, a window would be good for a better ventilation - i think the current automatic ventilation is not enough to let it breath. There are rooms with windows in the bathroom though.
    + Great and fresh breakfast. + Very pleasant atmosphere in the whole hotel + Very friendly personal + Central and quiet location + Near parking + Very comfortable, clean and beautiful room
    Tanya
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 октября 2017

    Wonderful old house beautifully decorated

    There is nothing not to like at this house
    The coco mat beds are amazing The breakfast is excellent The staff are kind and helpful The house is beautifully decorated The courtyard garden is A perfect place to relax and have breakfast or just to sit in read a book
    michael
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 сентября 2017
    The staff was incredibly kind and helpful. The room was beautiful, bed was comfortable and the location was perfect.
    Anastasios
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    25 сентября 2017

    Beautiful People At Casa Moazzo

    Bed was on the soft side for me but still comfortable.
    The owners to their staff, all just wanted to please and ensure you've been looked after. Big thank you to Ana, Alex, Chrissy & Maria. The hospitality & advise was exceptional. I won't go into finishes of the rooms but owner takes great pride in what they present to you when you arrive. Breakfast and location is another plus for this establishment. Thanks again to all at Casa Moazzo.
    Joanne
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jaime
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 сентября 2017

    Crete is amazing and this is the place to stay!

    Can't think of a thing.
    What a wonderful place to stay. The rooms and patios are beautiful with terrazzo floors and stone walls with timbers. You feel like you are in an old villa, which it actually is. The staff go out of there way to make everything perfect, Anna, Maria, Chrissy and the rest are delightful. The location was close enough to walk around old town and we had a car to tour the rest of Crete. We would love to stay here again and recommend it highly.
    Maria
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 сентября 2017

    It's a magical place in a magical town with a staff that makes you feel special.

    I arrived at night and parking was a little confusing, but Maria met me and helped me get to the parking lot. It was a busy peak season night, but really the parking lot is steps away. I paid by the day so I could go in and out as I wished. It turned out fine.
    The property, the service and the location were all perfect and charming.
    Geoffrey
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 сентября 2017

    A magical holiday.

    Nothing.
    Brilliant owner and staff, comfortable bed, excellent situation, great breakfast buffet, interesting building (not a concrete box) with high beamed ceiling and stone walls and spacious rooms and suites
    donal
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 августа 2017

    Excellent and very comfortable , convenient and friendly

    Demetrios
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Valeria
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    9 августа 2017

    Simply wonderful

    Nothing. Maybe a couple of hangers more in the bathroom for towels.
    The historical Venetian building is very beautiful and the rooms are carefully renovated with all comforts. Ana the host and Maria from the staff were great in giving advices on where to go and what to see. The location is simply great to be reached by car with a parking nearby but also for in the center to visit the Rethymno and its beautiful places. I would definitely come back!
Идет загрузка отзывов